Rush Street
Rush Street

Our Leadership

Our leadership team is comprised of highly accomplished individuals, A-listers in their fields of expertise, unified by a passion for performance and a penchant for discarding old formulas. That inspired, collaborative approach has formed the foundation for Rush Street’s operational stability, creative freedom, rapid expansion and infinite opportunities ahead.

Leadership Team

Neil Bluhm
Tim Drehkoff
Chief Executive Officer
Marc Arndt
Chief Financial Officer
Bill Keena
Chief Operating Officer
For more information about Rush Street Gaming, Contact Us.