Rush Street
Contact Us

Contact Us

Rush Street

General Information
900 N. Michigan Avenue
Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60611
312.800.5760
info@rushstreetgaming.com
Investors
Timothy Drehkoff
312.915.2373
drehkoff@lambllc.com
Media
Dennis Culloton
312.228.4780
dc@cullotonstrategies.com
Careers
Wanda Torres
312.228.4780
torres@rushstreetgaming.com
Employment
312.800.5760
jobs@rushstreetgaming.com

Rivers Casino Des Plaines

General Information
3000 S River Rd.
Des Plaines, IL 60018
847-795-0777
Dennis Culloton
312.228.4780
dc@cullotonstrategies.com
Patrick Skarr
312.228.4800
ps@cullotonstrategies.com

Rivers Casino Pittsburgh

General Information
777 Casino Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
412-231-7777
Jack Horner
267.932.8760 x302
jack@hornercom.com
Garrett Allen
267.932.8760 x303
garrett@hornercom.com

Rivers Casino & Resort Schenectady

General Information
1 Rush St.
Schenectady, NY 12308
518.579.8800
Tom Nardacci
518.326.6400
tom@gramercycommunications.com
Charles Wiff
518.326.6400
charles@gramercycommunications.com

SugarHouse Casino Philadelphia

General Information
1001 N Delaware Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19125
877.477.3715
Jack Horner
267.932.8760 x302
jack@hornercom.com
Jeff Shurilla
267.932.8760 x304
jeff@hornercom.com