Rush Street Gaming

Respect the game. Respect the player.

CONTACT US

Media for each Entity:

Rivers Casino – Des Plaines

Dennis Culloton

312.228.4780

dc@cullotonstrategies.com

Rivers Casino – Pittsburgh

Jack Horner
p. 267.932.8760 x302
jack@hornercom.com

Jeff Shurilla
p. 267.932.8760 x304
e. jeff@hornercom.com

Emily Watts
267.932.8760 x308
emily@hornercom.com

SugarHouse CASINO – Philadelphia

Leigh N. Whitaker
p. 267.232.2103
e. lwhitaker@sugarhousecasino.com

Jack Horner
p. 267.932.8760 x302
jack@hornercom.com

mass gaming & entertainment, llc

Justine  Griffin
p. 617-391-9638
e. jgriffin@rasky.com

Rivers Casino at Mohawk Harbor – Schenectady

Tom Nardacci
p. 518.326.6400
tom@gramercycommunications.com

Rush Street Gaming Contacts:

Media

Dennis Culloton

312.228.4780

dc@cullotonstrategies.com

Investor Relations

Timothy Drekhoff
e. drehkoff@lambllc.com

General Information

900 N. Michigan Avenue
Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60611
p. 312.800.5760
e. info@rushstreetgaming.com

Employment

p. 312.800.5760
e. jobs@rushstreetgaming.com

Gaming

Zelletta Wyatt
e. wyatt@rushstreetgaming.com

Legal

Paul Seeman
e. seeman@lambllc.com