Rush Street
Contact Us

Contact Us

Rush Street

General Information
312.800.5760
info@rushstreetgaming.com
Investors
312.915.2373
investors@rushstreetgaming.com
Media
Dennis Culloton
312.228.4780
dc@cullotonstrategies.com
Careers
312.228.4780
jobs@rushstreetgaming.com

Rivers Casino Des Plaines

General Information
847-795-0777
rccguestservice@midwestgaming.com
Dennis Culloton
312.228.4780
dc@cullotonstrategies.com
Patrick Skarr
312.228.4800
ps@cullotonstrategies.com

Rivers Casino Pittsburgh

General Information
412-231-7777
guestservices@theriverscasino.com
Jack Horner
267.932.8760 x302
jack@hornercom.com
Garrett Allen
267.932.8760 x303
garrett@hornercom.com

Rivers Casino & Resort Schenectady

General Information
518.579.8800
service@riverscasinoandresort.com
Tom Nardacci
518.326.6400
tom@gramercycommunications.com
Charles Wiff
518.326.6400
charles@gramercycommunications.com

SugarHouse Casino Philadelphia

General Information
877.477.3715
info@sugarhousecasino.com
Jack Horner
267.932.8760 x302
jack@hornercom.com
Jeff Shurilla
267.932.8760 x304
jeff@hornercom.com